Choosing the right ERP to support your manufacturing business can be complex and overwhelming. But getting it right can bring you a wide range of operational benefits.

Join us to see how competing ERP solutions, NetSuite and Microsoft Business Central compare when it comes to resolving some of the most common issues Manufacturers face. You’ll also be able to ask Manufacturing ERP specialists for their advice and insights into your specific areas of concern.
Webinar Details

Business Central:
Thursday, 12 May 2022
10:00am (AWST)  |  12:00pm (AEST)  |  2:00pm (NZST)
Duration: 1 hour


Speakers:
Lisa Nicks – General Manager, ERP
Toby Crowther – Technical Consultant, Business Central
Myen Pather – Practice Manager, Business Central
Angela Smith – Consulting Manager, Business Central
Ben Chapman – Sales Executive, Business Central

NetSuite:
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
10:00am (AWST)  |  12:00pm (AEST)  | 2:00pm (NZST)
Duration: 1 hour


Speakers:
Lisa Nicks – General Manager, ERP
Joel Mikkelsen – Sales Manager, Fusion5 NetSuite
Bruce Pollock – Sales Executive, NetSuite
Megha Kanth – Chief Technology Officer, NetSuite
Chloe Paterson – Senior Solution Architect, NetSuite